Race results and driver standings for the Auto Club Speedway Cup

Auto Club Speedway Cup

Kyle Larson, the defending Cup champion, dominated the last seven circuits to win his first race of the season at Auto Club Speedway on Sunday.

Larson’s Cup victory is his 17th overall.

Erik Jones, Daniel Suarez, and Joey Logano ranked second, third, and fourth, respectively. Kevin Harvick, Kurt Busch, Daniel Hemric, and Ricky Stenhouse Jr. finished sixth, seventh, and eighth, respectively.

Auto Club Cup race results

Nine of the top ten finishers represented various teams.

They were drivers for Hendrick Motorsports (Larson), Richard Childress Racing (Dillon), Petty GMS Motorsports (Jones), Trackhouse Racing (Suarez), Team Penske (Logano), Stewart-Haas Racing (Almirola and Harvick), 23XI Racing (Busch), Kaulig Racing (Hemric), and JTG Daugherty Racing (Stenhouse).

Several face masks inspired by NASCAR racing drivers are currently available at the following websites for a reasonable price:

Hendrick Motorsports, IndyCar, Nascar, Nascar Cup Series, Xfinity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

เกม pg